My project I can't seem to get motivated to finish...

Rat Rods Rule

Help Support Rat Rods Rule:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tgoo426193

Banned
OK, long story made short as possible. Here's my project. I'm an RRR newbie. Help me get 25 postings as everyone is telling me I should get plenty of comments/questions on this one and I'll have a couple dozen replies posted in no time

OH, and here at this link are some of my other rides:
http://www.tlgenterprises.com/my_hobbys.htm

INVENTORY OF ROD PROJECT PARTS USED
(PLEASE NOTE THAT I SOLD THE ENGINE/TRANS)

*1948 Ford, cab, chassis, Pa. title
* Rear axle (mounted) - housing 9" Ford drum brakes (used)
* Spare rear axle -- Complete extra 9" rear included (used)
* Rear suspension S&W ladder bar, coil over (new)
* Front axle -- 48-52 Ford dropped 4" (new)
* Front springs Posies -- Dual Flex Lowered (new)
* Front brakes -- 11" disc w/GM calipers, SS hoses (new)
* Misc. brake items -- S&W dual master cyl & pedal set (new)
* Steering -- 95 Camaro tilt column, w/Posies joints (used/new)
* Steering box -- Stock w/drag link, nostalgia look (used)
* Wheels -- Front, ET Gasser, 15x6 Rear, ET Altered 15x10 (new)
* Tires -- Front, M/T Sportsman 28x7.50 Rear, M/T, I series N50s (new)
* Lighting -- Rear 48 Chevy, Front Amber park/turn, H-lamps & brackets (new)
* Grill, Shell & Rad -- 32 Ford, stainless grill & aluminum Radiator (new)
* Glass -- 4 pc. set, tinted, (eliminated wing windows) (all around new)
* Door glass closers -- Power units, semi installed (new)
* Shifter -- TCI Outlaw Auto, Window switches mounted in console (new)
* Seats -- Kirkey Race aluminum w/padded covers & Harness belts (new)
* Dash -- Purple vinyl, Tack, Speedo, Full gauges & CD stereo (new)
* Roll Bar -- Removable custom built Steel w/16 gauge steel floors (new)
* Fuel Cell -- Urethane, SS straps, w/ gas gauge sending unit, Gals.-? (new)