Firing Order Mag - RIP!

Rat Rods Rule

Help Support Rat Rods Rule:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tripper

Older and more rusted every day!
Well... I enjoyed doing the magazine but it took an unbelievable amt of my time & since I'm still a real estate agent & our market is definitely "on fire" here in Houston, I've decided to cease production. Thanks to all of you who subscribed & I'll be refunding $$$ on a pro rata basis.

Thanks again,
BoB

Bob, I for one perfectly understand. I don't know how you do all that you do anyway, what with your home life and RRR .

You do not owe me one penny of refund, I refuse it. In fact, I owe you some money for all the time and money you put into making this site a nice place for all of us to gather. You set it up, monitor it, maintain it, and spend countless hours of your own time, unselfishly, so that your friends on here have this nice place to call home. I can't imagine what it costs you to keep RRR alive.

I feel bad that I have not contributed any money to help you do that, so this very modest amount of refund is my little offering. Please do not feel bad about having to drop the magazine, I don't know how you did it for so long and still managed a life.

Thanks for letting us know, it is NOT A BIG DEAL !!!!!:)

Don

Tripper,
please keep what ever you were going to refund to me as a donation to RRR. I love the mag and RRR so please use what ever money is left for the good of RRR!

PM ME FOR MY NAME IF NEED BE.

Bummer. :( But understandable. I didn't realize you were still active in the biz.

Maybe a calendar once a year? Pictures of Bob in front of cool cars with a speedo or something.