new SoFla guy

Rat Rods Rule

Help Support Rat Rods Rule:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Bandit Ls-1

hey guys, new on here but ive noticed a bunch of names from killbillet im on their too, but im seeing theirs less drama over here... no Reverend here im guessing lol ?... and theirs more tech stuff. anyways i look forward to learning a few things and seeing some kool pics. so i live way down in coral springs FL and i restore muscle cars for a living, and i also own a few rides... my current project a 53 2dr bel air getting the oldskool treatment and a 72 chevelle 454, and a 79 Trans am. well thats it time for dinner, later.

Welcome and make yourself at home.No Reverend here.Just read the sticky on The Simple Stuff and you will be ok.

Glad to have you on board.

Welcome to the Triple R, Bandit. No drama or Rev Grimm here, just friendly car/truck talk ( & a little BS too :D ). Post some pics when you get a chance.

thanks for the warm welcome guys. lmao guess "the REv" is known everywhere... man can that guy bitch and complain about the world!!. well its kool to see some rodders that are local, i thought i was alone out here... i think ive only seen 2 rats out here my whole life lol. theracedude is that ur 53 on ur avatar? if so i was all over that car at billetrproof ;) . well heres a few shots of my 53 "donna". shes still a ways away from hitting the road but one day... one day...

Attachments

• 1a.jpg
    1a.jpg
    34.5 KB · Views: 7
  • 1c.jpg
    1c.jpg
    31.4 KB · Views: 7
  • 1e.jpg
    1e.jpg
    38.1 KB · Views: 7
  • Multimed6.jpg
    Multimed6.jpg
    74.2 KB · Views: 13
What do you mean way down in Coral Springs, Fl? Several of us Fl. guys from here at RRR had cars at Billetproof. Donsrods, Racedude, and me that I know of.

i mean their isnt much rodding down here, but its good to see some locals. do u guys meet up at all?