Stopping by to say hi.Hey,my brakes work, cool.

Rat Rods Rule

Help Support Rat Rods Rule:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dragons

Well, after getting my official hamb ban [cl I'm checking things out on all the sites that they bitch about. I hope the guys here aren't near as anal as they are over there. Funny how most of them don't even have cars, but seem to tell everyone else how to build them [P

I'm in my early 40s, like cars of most types. I build parts and cars for a living, and in this economy, its harder than ever, but I'm eating enough I'm still fat. :D

I live in AZ on the colorado river, if I only had a van, I would be set.

Well, after getting my official hamb ban [cl I'm checking things out on all the sites that they bitch about.

Welcome, anyone evicted from the hamb will probably fit in perfectly around here! [ddd What was your offense? I too am allergic to hamb sammiches! [ddev

Beercan

Welcome, anyone evicted from the hamb will probably fit in perfectly around here! [ddd What was your offense? I too am allergic to hamb sammiches! [ddev

Beercan

Because the all mighty god over there found out I had several names, he hates that. Wasn't fighting, no drama, my wife did all the sales and had no bad deals, no complaints, nothing. Just had the extra names.

I got an IM from him asking "aren't you these 3 names"

I wrote back and said " one of those is my wife, I'm the other 2 but dont use them anymore".